Eff ar ee ay kay ess (everybody everywhere).

Whitey’s album Canned Laughter is fricking genius. Well, I say that. I’m only halfway through it because each track immediately hooks me and I play it 150 times. So it’s taking me a while to get through the whole album. But on the basis of the first few tracks, I haven’t enjoyed an album like this for ten thousand years. At least.

Anyway, have a go of these two and then for god’s sake run and buy it.

This entry was posted in this year and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

