Bats.

First bat sighting of the year. Don’t have anything else to say about it, really. I’ve just been looking for them for a month, and tonight they came.

Here’s some rubbish film I took of them last year. I will probably repeat the exercise and get some more rubbish film of them this year:

Normally I’ve had one. This year I have two.

This entry was posted in gardening, this year and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bats.

  1. Ippagoggy says:

    Yay bats!! I can’t wait until my wee spawn is old enough to go up to Lewis & Clark Caverns here to see the bats (and the caves)!

  2. Ippagoggy says:

    Yay bats!! I can’t wait until my wee spawn is old enough to go to Lewis & Clark Caverns here to see the bats (and the caves).

Leave a Reply

