Time to live.

“I’ve seen things you people wouldn’t believe. Attack ships on fire off the shoulder of Orion.”

Mmhmm.

image

“I watched C-beams glitter in the dark near the Tannhäuser Gate.”

Rutger, calm your tits mate. I’ve just been for a walk in Catford in November.

image

I’ve resisted temptations you can only imagine.

image

Stared at London Plane bark until it became nebulae.

image

I don’t think you understand, Rutty old feller.

image

I don’t think you grasp how amazing a little life is.

Time to live.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Time to live.

  1. Fles says:

    You have an eye for making the mundane appear extraordinary – that’s quite a talent.

  2. Claire says:

    Love this – the little things contain multitudes. That bark is beautiful.

    • chiller says:

      Thank you. I find just as many astounding things to look at half a mile from my house as I ever did when I travelled the world. Heh.

  3. thusothusie says:

    I decided to start living

  4. hlbsimple says:

    Stunning.

  5. joturner57 says:

    More please…Love your words & photos : )

  6. I’m trying to grasp how awesome life is

Leave a Reply

